• Shri Niraj Kumar Singh, IPS, C.P.

  • Shri Sunil Kumar Choudhary, IPS, Joint C.P.

  • Shri Sunil Kumar Yadav, IPS, D.C.P. Traffic.

  • Shri Sudeep Sarkar, IPS, D.C.P. (HQ).

  • Shri Gaurav Lal, IPS, D.C.P. Zone-I

  • Shri Tarun Halder, IPS, D.C.P. Zone-II

BAGDOGRA P.S CASE NO. 283/17 DATED 08.10.17

  • Bagdogra P.S case No. 283/17 dated 08.10.17 U/S 14-A Foreigner’s Act has been registered over the written complaint of S.I Bipul Talukdar of PS-Bagdogra, SPC to the effect that on 08.10.17 in between 17:25 hrs and 17:50 hrs as per source information the complainant along with his team had been to Bihar More and apprehended 02 (two) persons namely (1) Nipon Roy (26) s/o Lalu Roy of Nasirpur, Nadiapara, P.S Kotwali (Sadar), Dist. Dinajpur, Bangladesh & (2) Sujan Roy (26) s/o Late Gobinda Roy of Karnai, Sadhupara, P.O Chahelgazi, P.S Kotwali (Sadar), Dist. Dinajpur, Bangladesh (.) On demand they failed to produce any valid documents/passport and confessed that they are from Bangladesh and had illegally entered into the Indian Territory without valid documents through Hilly Boarder (.) I.O: S.I Bhaskar Subba (.) Arrest- 02 (.) Investigation is proceeding (.)